Contact Us

CU*Talk877-251-7281
Marketing Departmentmarketing@firsttrustcu.com
Human Resources hr@firsttrustcu.com
Loan Department loans@firsttrustcu.com
Members Servicesmemberservices@firsttrustcu.com
Account Concerns or Suggestionsmemberservices@firsttrustcu.com
Collections Departmentcollections@firsttrustcu.com
Mortgage Departmentmortgages@firsttrustcu.com
Website Issueswebmaster@firsttrustcu.com

First Trust Credit Union Branches

BranchAddressPhoneFax
Michigan City 950 East US Highway 20
PO Box 2116
Michigan City, IN 46360
219.879.6161
Toll Free: 800.276.6161
219.873.1331
LaPorte402 J Street
LaPorte IN 46350
219.324.4359219. 325.3982
Valparaiso1404 East Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219.462.7805219.462.4613
Wheatfield4259 W. State Road 10
Wheatfield, IN 46392
219.956.3922219.956.4118

Hours of Operation

DaysLobbyDrive Up
Michigan City
Mon - Thurs9am - 5pm8am - 5:30pm
Friday9am - 6pm8am - 6pm
Saturday9am - Noon9am - Noon
La Porte
Mon - Thurs9am - 5pm8am - 5:30pm
Friday9am - 6pm8am - 6pm
Saturday9am - Noon9am - Noon
Valparaiso
Mon - Thurs9am - 5pm8am - 5:30pm
Friday9am - 6pm8am - 6pm
Saturday9am - Noon9am - Noon
Wheatfield
Mon - Thurs9am - 5pm8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday9am - 5:30pm8:30am - 6pm
Saturday9am - Noon9am - Noon
cuc_smallbanner_234x60

CUSC Shared Branches

We can now offer you service at over 3,300 credit union service center locations nationwide, all with the same high level of member service you have come to expect. Find CUSC Shared Branches

xtendHeader

Xtend Shared Branches
We can now offer you service at over 90 credit union locations throughout Michigan and Northern Indiana and New York City, all with the same high level of member service you have come to expect. Find Xtend Shared Branches

Lost or Stolen MasterCard Credit Card

1-800-289-5939

Lost or Stolen Visa Debit Card

1-800-523-4175

Having money wire transferred to your First Trust account?

Please make sure to contact First Trust at 1-800-276-6161 to obtain current wiring instructions.

Routing Number

Routing Number: 271291457